skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Ackerman, Matthew
Ahringer, Julie +44 1223 334142 j.ahringer@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Alexander, Christine +44(0)1223 333973 caa30@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Almeida-Coelho, Paula +44 (0)1223 764307 pa327@cam.ac.uk
Alves, Joel +44 (0)1223 333 945 j.alves@gen.cam.ac.uk
Appert, Alex
Ashcroft, Alexandra
Baillie-Johnson, Peter
Balayo, Tina +44 (0)1223 766595 cb268@cam.ac.uk
Balboula, Ahmed
Bandiera, Roberto
Bath, Linda +44 (0)1223 333970 lmb60@cam.ac.uk
Behm, Mikaela
Bertozzi, Tessa
Bista, Iliana iliana.bista@sanger.ac.uk
Bompadre, Olimpia
Bond, Laura
Braukman, Fabian
Braun, Alexis alb84@cam.ac.uk
Brosh, Osama
Bruner-Montero, Gaspar +447833380933 gb527@cam.ac.uk
Burgess, Nicola
Butano, Daniela
Cano Muniz, Santiago
Carelli, Francesco
Carpenter, Adelaide +44 (0)1223 333961 atc12@cam.ac.uk
Castanho Barata Leitao, Alexandre
Cerrato, Chiara
Charlesworth, Jane
Chauhan, Ruchi
Chiang, Ason
Clark, Ian +44 (0)1223 766930 icc20@cam.ac.uk
Clark-Casey, Justin
Collier, Simon +44 (0)1223 765124 psc38@cam.ac.uk
Contrino, Sergio
Cunha Navarro, Isabela ic313@cam.ac.uk
Daffern, Sam
Danecek, Petr
Dawson, Eric
Day, Jon
Dearden, Fran
Delahaye, Celia
Delaunay, Sylvain
Desai, Tariq
Di, Ying
Ding, Dominique
Doerflinger, Helene
Dong, Yan
Durbin, Richard +44 (0)1223 760252 rd109@cam.ac.uk
Dzafic, Edo
Dzhindzhev, Nikola +44 (0)1223 766739 nsd23@cam.ac.uk
Edri, Shlomit
Edwards, Carol
Elmer, Jessica
Farr, Christine +44 (0)1223 333972 c.farr@gen.cam.ac.uk
Ferguson-Smith, Anne +44 (0)1223 333834 afsmith@gen.cam.ac.uk
Fischer, Bettina
Fisher, Benjamin
Ford, Deborah +44 (0)1223 333989 d.ford@gen.cam.ac.uk
Frapporti, Andrea
Frye, Michaela
Fulton, Tim
Furner, Ian +44 (0)1223 333976 i.furner@gen.cam.ac.uk
Gaarenstroom, Tessa
Gardner, Joseph
Garrison, Erik
Geladaki, Aikaterini
Geymonat, Marco +44 (0)1223 334043 mg604@cam.ac.uk
Ghafari, Mahan
Gifani, Peyman pg364@cam.ac.uk
Gilanova, Bozena +44 (0)1223 333971 bg323@cam.ac.uk
Gkatza, Nikoletta
Glover, David +44 (0)1223 333986 [Lab Manager] d.glover@gen.cam.ac.uk
Groocock, Charlotte
Guan, Dengfeng
Gui, Jinghua
Gurwitz, Kim
Hanin, Geula
Harman, Robert
Harper-Donnelly, Giles
Hay, Amir
Heimbach, Joshua
Hemmings, Cathy
Hita, Santi
Holmes, Alexander
Huang, Ni
Huang, Ya-Lin
Hui, Ruoyun
Hulsmann, Lisa lcn27@cam.ac.uk
Illingworth, Chris +44 (0)1223 766336 c.illingworth@gen.cam.ac.uk
Imbeault, Michael +44 (0)1223 333957 mi339@cam.ac.uk
Ito, Mitsutero
Jessop, Andrew +44 (0)1223 333975 amj1008@cam.ac.uk
Jiggins, Frank 01223 333175 fmj1001@cam.ac.uk
Johnson, Glynnis +44 (0)1223 333982 gh19@cam.ac.uk
Jordan, Daniel
Judge, Paul
Kamm, John
Karam Teixeira, Felipe +44 (0)1223 333957 felipe.karam-teixeira@gen.cam.ac.uk
Katznelson, Andrew
Kazachenka, Anastasiya
Kimata, Yuu +44 (0)1223 766701 [Lab] yk299@cam.ac.uk
Klarqvist, Marcus mk819@cam.ac.uk
Klucnika, Anna
Korona, Dagmara
Kosalka, Joanna
Kovacs, Levente
Köstler, Stefan stefan.koestler@gen.cam.ac.uk
Lattao, Ramona
Leroy, Florence
Lewis, Samuel sam.lewis@gen.cam.ac.uk
Lilley, Chris
Lin, Huai +44 (0)1223 333970 hxl20@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Junyan
Lowe, Nick
Lumby, Casper
Lyne, Rachel
Ma, Hansong
Ma, Xiaoyan
Madich, Alla
Maher, Joshua
Malzer, Elke
Maori, Eyal
Martin, Marion +44 (0)1223 764213 mfm20@cam.ac.uk
Martinez, Julien +44 (0)1223 332 584 jtm35@gen.cam.ac.uk
Martinez Arias, Alfonso +44 (0)1223 766742 a.martinezarias@gen.cam.ac.uk
Martiniano, Rui rm890@cam.ac.uk
Martins, Torcato tjn29@cam.ac.uk
Masuda-Nakagawa, Liria
Matsushima, Wayo
Matuszewska, Marta
McCarthy, Shane
McDermott, Hayden +44 (0)1223 333970 hm265@cam.ac.uk
McDonough, Rhys
McKenzie, Roz +44 (0)1223 764979 rm305@cam.ac.uk
McLachlan, Alex
McLaren, Susannah
Medhi, Ragini +44 (0)1223 767 221 rm770@cam.ac.uk
Meghini, Francesco fm381@cam.ac.uk
Mendes, Catia
Merloni Gois de Araujo, Clelia
Micklem, Gos +44 (0)1223 760256 g.micklem@gen.cam.ac.uk
Miska, Eric +44 (0)1223 334088 eric.miska@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Morell, Santiago
Moris, Naomi
Morley, Katharine
Mukherjee, Avik
Nashchekin, Dmitry
Nasiboulin, Neal
Nene, Nuno
Newnham, Caroline +44 (0)1223 333989 cn355@cam.ac.uk
O'Kane, Cahir +44 (0)1223 333177 c.okane@gen.cam.ac.uk
Oliva, Megan megan.oliva@gen.cam.ac.uk
Omo, Susan +44 (0)1223 333989 salo2@cam.ac.uk
Oras, Kadri
Ouvarova, Maria
Panda, Pallavi
Paszkowski, Jerzy +44(0)1223 761100 jerzy.paszkowski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Peck, Joel
Peng, Qiuran qp207@cam.ac.uk
Perez Moreno, Juan
Perez Valle, Helena
Pirenne, Laurence
Plygawko, Andrew
Popis, Martyna mcp45@cam.ac.uk
Prabakaran, Sudhakaran +44 (0) 1223 766335 sp339@cam.ac.uk
Protasio, Anna
Radford, Lizzie
Ramakrishna, Navin
Ramesh, Arunkumar
Rangone-Briatte, Helene
Reddy, Avinash
Riaz, Ayesha
Riccio, Cristian
Richter, Magda
Ridings-Figueroa, Rebeca
Ridyard, Marc
Rue, Pau
Russell, Roslin
Russell, Steve +44 (0)1223 766929 s.russell@gen.cam.ac.uk
Rustici, Gabriella
Sajini, Abdul
Sanchez, Diego
Scally, Aylwyn +44 (0)1223 766931 a.scally@gen.cam.ac.uk
Segal, Marisa +44 (0)1223 766744 m.segal@gen.cam.ac.uk
Selmi, Tommaso
Seow, Wei
Serizay, Jaques
Sharma, Garima
Shaw, Ben
Sheikh, Mazhar
Shi, Hui
Simms, Ron +44 (0)1223 333970 rts25@cam.ac.uk
Singlehurst, Sara +44 (0)1223 766729 sjs85@cam.ac.uk
Sjolander, Daniel
Sohail, Anood
St Johnston, Daniel +44 1223 334113 d.st.johnston@gen.cam.ac.uk
Staff, Meg +44 (0)1223 333987
Stempor, Przemyslaw
Stevens, Katie
Steventon, Ben
Steward, Annette
Strogantsev, Ruslan
Subkhankulova, Tatiana
Suen, Kin
Sullivan, Julie
Summers, David +44 (0)1223 333991 d.summers@gen.cam.ac.uk
Svambaryte, Silvija
Svardal, Hannes
Tagliaferri, Lucia
Takahashi, Nozomi
Tanguy, Melanie
Taylor, Sandra
Telerman, Stephanie
Thomson, Lewis
Toh, Kane
Triantou, Athina
Trivedi, Vikas
Turner, David
Vernaz, Gregoire
Vianello, Stefano
Vinyoles, Meritxell
Wabik, Agnieszka
Walker, Conor
Wallace, Jan jmw260@cam.ac.uk
Watkinson, Billy
Welch, John +44 (0)1223 333983 j.j.welch@gen.cam.ac.uk
Westoby, Jennifer
Wong, Jin Yan jyhw2@cam.ac.uk
Yamprasong, Nichakorn +44(0)1223 333970 ny246@cam.ac.uk
Yehudi, Yo yo@intermine.org
Zarkan, Ashraf maa77@cam.ac.uk
Zhao, Lei
Zhao, Lulu
Ziv, Omer
Öztürk, Zeynep