skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Ackerman, Matthew
Ahringer, Julie +44 1223 334142 j.ahringer@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Alexander, Christine +44(0)1223 333973 caa30@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Almeida-Coelho, Paula +44 (0)1223 764307 pa327@cam.ac.uk
Alves, Joel +44 (0)1223 333 945 j.alves@gen.cam.ac.uk
Appert, Alex
Ashcroft, Alexandra
Baillie-Johnson, Peter
Balayo, Tina +44 (0)1223 766595 cb268@cam.ac.uk
Balboula, Ahmed
Bandiera, Roberto
Bath, Linda +44 (0)1223 333970 lmb60@cam.ac.uk
Behm, Mikaela
Bertozzi, Tessa
Bista, Iliana iliana.bista@sanger.ac.uk
Bompadre, Olimpia
Bond, Laura
Braukman, Fabian
Braun, Alexis alb84@cam.ac.uk
Brosh, Osama
Bruner-Montero, Gaspar +441223332584 gb527@cam.ac.uk
Burgess, Nicola
Butano, Daniela
Cano Muniz, Santiago
Cardona, Alexia
Carelli, Francesco
Carpenter, Adelaide +44 (0)1223 333961 atc12@cam.ac.uk
Castanho Barata Leitao, Alexandre
Cerrato, Chiara
Charlesworth, Jane
Chauhan, Ruchi
Chiang, Ason
Clark, Ian +44 (0)1223 766930 icc20@cam.ac.uk
Clark-Casey, Justin
Collier, Simon +44 (0)1223 765124 psc38@cam.ac.uk
Contrino, Sergio
Cunha Navarro, Isabela ic313@cam.ac.uk
Curtis, Billy
Daffern, Sam
Danecek, Petr
Dawson, Eric
Day, Jon
Dearden, Fran
Delahaye, Celia
Delaunay, Sylvain
Desai, Tariq
Di, Ying
Ding, Dominique
Doerflinger, Helene
Dong, Yan
Durbin, Richard +44 (0)1223 760252 rd109@cam.ac.uk
Dzafic, Edo
Dzhindzhev, Nikola +44 (0)1223 766739 nsd23@cam.ac.uk
Edri, Shlomit
Edwards, Carol
Elmer, Jessica
Farr, Christine +44 (0)1223 333972 c.farr@gen.cam.ac.uk
Ferguson-Smith, Anne +44 (0)1223 333834 afsmith@gen.cam.ac.uk
Fischer, Bettina
Fisher, Benjamin
Ford, Deborah +44 (0)1223 333989 d.ford@gen.cam.ac.uk
Frapporti, Andrea
Frye, Michaela
Fulton, Tim
Furner, Ian +44 (0)1223 333976 i.furner@gen.cam.ac.uk
Gaarenstroom, Tessa
Gardner, Joseph
Garrison, Erik
Geladaki, Aikaterini
Geymonat, Marco +44 (0)1223 334043 mg604@cam.ac.uk
Ghafari, Mahan
Gifani, Peyman pg364@cam.ac.uk
Gilanova, Bozena +44 (0)1223 333971 bg323@cam.ac.uk
Gkatza, Nikoletta
Glover, David +44 (0)1223 333986 [Lab Manager] d.glover@gen.cam.ac.uk
Graham, Alice
Groocock, Charlotte
Guan, Dengfeng
Gui, Jinghua
Gurwitz, Kim
Harman, Robert
Harper-Donnelly, Giles
Hay, Amir
Heimbach, Joshua
Hemmings, Cathy
Hita, Santi
Holmes, Alexander
Huang, Ni
Huang, Ya-Lin
Hui, Ruoyun
Hulsmann, Lisa lcn27@cam.ac.uk
Illingworth, Chris +44 (0)1223 766336 c.illingworth@gen.cam.ac.uk
Imbeault, Michael +44 (0)1223 333957 mi339@cam.ac.uk
Ito, Mitsutero
Jessop, Andrew +44 (0)1223 333975 amj1008@cam.ac.uk
Jiggins, Frank 01223 333175 fmj1001@cam.ac.uk
Johnson, Glynnis +44 (0)1223 333982 gh19@cam.ac.uk
Jordan, Daniel
Judge, Paul
Kamm, John
Karam Teixeira, Felipe +44 (0)1223 333957 felipe.karam-teixeira@gen.cam.ac.uk
Katznelson, Andrew
Kazachenka, Anastasiya
Klarqvist, Marcus mk819@cam.ac.uk
Klucnika, Anna
Korona, Dagmara
Kosalka, Joanna
Kovacs, Levente
Köstler, Stefan stefan.koestler@gen.cam.ac.uk
Lattao, Ramona
Leroy, Florence
Lewis, Samuel sam.lewis@gen.cam.ac.uk
Lichtman, Geula
Lilley, Chris
Lin, Huai +44 (0)1223 333970 hxl20@cam.ac.uk
Linderoth, Tyler
Lowe, Nick
Lumby, Casper
Lyne, Rachel
Ma, Hansong
Madich, Alla
Martin, Marion +44 (0)1223 764213 mfm20@cam.ac.uk
Martinez Arias, Alfonso +44 (0)1223 766742 a.martinezarias@gen.cam.ac.uk
Martiniano, Rui rm890@cam.ac.uk
Masuda-Nakagawa, Liria
Matsushima, Wayo
McCarthy, Shane
McDermott, Hayden +44 (0)1223 333970 hm265@cam.ac.uk
McDonough, Rhys
McKenzie, Roz +44 (0)1223 764979 rm305@cam.ac.uk
McLachlan, Alex
McLaren, Susannah
Medhi, Ragini +44 (0)1223 767 221 rm770@cam.ac.uk
Mendes, Catia
Merloni Gois de Araujo, Clelia
Micklem, Gos +44 (0)1223 760256 g.micklem@gen.cam.ac.uk
Miska, Eric +44 (0)1223 334088 eric.miska@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Morell, Santiago
Moris, Naomi 01223 766 586 nem33@cam.ac.uk
Morley, Katharine
Nashchekin, Dmitry
Nasiboulin, Neal
Newnham, Caroline +44 (0)1223 333989 cn355@cam.ac.uk
O'Kane, Cahir +44 (0)1223 333177 c.okane@gen.cam.ac.uk
Oliva, Megan megan.oliva@gen.cam.ac.uk
Omo, Susan +44 (0)1223 333989 salo2@cam.ac.uk
Oras, Kadri
Ouvarova, Maria mo373@cam.ac.uk
Panda, Pallavi
Paszkowski, Jerzy +44(0)1223 761100 jerzy.paszkowski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Peng, Qiuran qp207@cam.ac.uk
Perez Valle, Helena
Perez-Moreno, Juan jjp51@cam.ac.uk
Plygawko, Andrew
Popis, Martyna mcp45@cam.ac.uk
Prabakaran, Sudhakaran +44 (0) 1223 766335 sp339@cam.ac.uk
Radford, Lizzie
Ramakrishna, Navin
Ramesh, Arunkumar
Rangone-Briatte, Helene
Riaz, Ayesha
Richter, Magda
Ridings-Figueroa, Rebeca
Russell, Steve +44 (0)1223 766929 s.russell@gen.cam.ac.uk
Rustici, Gabriella
Sajini, Abdul
Scally, Aylwyn +44 (0)1223 766931 a.scally@gen.cam.ac.uk
Segal, Marisa +44 (0)1223 766744 m.segal@gen.cam.ac.uk
Selmi, Tommaso
Seow, Wei
Serizay, Jaques
Sharma, Garima
Sheikh, Mazhar
Shi, Hui
Simms, Ron +44 (0)1223 333970 rts25@cam.ac.uk
Singlehurst, Sara +44 (0)1223 766729 sjs85@cam.ac.uk
Sohail, Anood a.sohail@gen.cam.ac.uk
St Johnston, Daniel +44 1223 334113 d.st.johnston@gen.cam.ac.uk
Staff, Meg +44 (0)1223 333987
Stempor, Przemyslaw
Steventon, Ben
Subkhankulova, Tatiana
Sullivan, Julie
Summers, David +44 (0)1223 333991 d.summers@gen.cam.ac.uk
Svardal, Hannes
Takahashi, Nozomi
Taylor, Sandra
Telerman, Stephanie
Thomson, Lewis ldt31@cam.ac.uk
Toh, Kane
Triantou, Athina
Trivedi, Vikas
Turner, David
Vernaz, Gregoire
Vinyoles, Meritxell
Walker, Conor
Wallace, Jan jmw260@cam.ac.uk
Watkinson, Billy
Welch, John +44 (0)1223 333983 j.j.welch@gen.cam.ac.uk
Westoby, Jennifer
Wong, Jin Yan jyhw2@cam.ac.uk
Yamprasong, Nichakorn +44(0)1223 333970 ny246@cam.ac.uk
Yehudi, Yo yo@intermine.org
Zarkan, Ashraf maa77@cam.ac.uk
Zhao, Lei
Zhao, Lulu
Öztürk, Zeynep zo216@cam.ac.uk