skip to primary navigationskip to content

Department of Genetics safety management team

Safety Officer  

Anne Ferguson-Smith

Biological Safety Officer 

Simon Collier

Laser Safety Officer 

Andrew Jessop

Radiation Protection Supervisors  

Christine Farr


Andrew Jessop

Chemical Safety Officer 

Andrew Jessop

Fire Safety Manager       

Sara Singlehurst

Deputy Fire Safety Manager       



Page amended 21 Apr 2017 - Information as at Oct 2014 adapted