ga('create', 'UA-58416928-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); skip to primary navigationskip to content

Head of Department wins Feldberg Prize

last modified Jan 09, 2019 11:00 AM

We are delighted to announce that Anne Ferguson-Smith, Head of Department, was awarded the 2019 Feldberg Prize.

The purpose of the Feldberg Foundation is the promotion of scientific contact between German and English scientists within the sphere of experimental medical research, in particular in physiology, pharmacology and related topics, primarily by the establishment of scientific exchange lectures. Each year a German and a British scientist are chosen to receive a prize.

Further information can be found at